أرسل رسالة
Shanghai Lorechem Company Limited
About us
Your Professional & Reliable Partner.
تأسست شركة Shanghai Lorechem Co.، Ltd. في عام 2008. وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية مكرسة لخدمة إطلاق المنتجات التي تتضمن عامل تحرير شبه دائم ، ومضاد للالتصاق ، وتزييت السطح ، ومواد لاصقة تفاعلية حرارية.تعمل Shanghai LoreChem على تحسين جودة المنتج لمدة 15 عامًا.يتم تطبيق المنتجات المطلقة بشكل أساسي في صناعة المطاط والبولي يوريثين والمركبات.تم تسجيل العلامة التجارية Lubekote لعامل التحرير و Thinkbond للمواد اللاصقة في الصين.كلاهما معروف جيدًا في الصناعة.أعمال Shanghai Lorechem هي في جميع أنحاء شركات الإ...
Learn More

0

Year Established

0

Million+
Employees

0

Million+
Annual Sales
الصين Shanghai Lorechem Company Limited تكنولوجيا
من خلال أكثر من 15 عامًا من البحث والتطوير ، شكلت Lorechem نظامًا تقنيًا كاملًا في عوامل التحرير والمنتجات اللاصقة. وأنشأت فريق البحث والتطوير المحلي والأجنبي.
الصين Shanghai Lorechem Company Limited منتجات
تستخدم عوامل التحرير والمواد اللاصقة الخاصة بنا على نطاق واسع في صناعات المطاط والبولي يوريثين والمركبات. يتوفر كل من المذيبات والقائم على الماء.
الصين Shanghai Lorechem Company Limited فريق
البحث والتطوير الممتاز ، الإنتاج ، المبيعات ، فريق خدمة العملاء /
الصين Shanghai Lorechem Company Limited 100٪ خدمة
عبوات صغيرة مجمعة ومخصصة ، FOB ، CIF ، DDU و DDP.دعنا نساعدك في العثور على أفضل حل لجميع مخاوفك.

جودة عامل إطلاق القالب المائي & عامل تحرير القالب شبه الدائم الصانع

Find Products That Better Meet Your Requirements.
Cases & News
The Latest Hot Spots.
عامل إفراج إيبوكسي الكهربائي Lubekote 9035L
عامل إفراج إيبوكسي الكهربائي Lubekote 9035L   محول APG دور المحول المحولات لها تطبيقات مهمة في نظم الطاقة.يمكنها تحويل التيار والجهد وغيرها من المعلومات في شبكة الكهرباء عالية الجهد إلى إشارات منخفضة المستوى التي تلبي معايير الكشف ، بحيث تحقق مراقبة عن بعد ،وظائف التحكم والحماية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للمحول أيضًا قياس الطاقة الكهربائية، مما يوفر دعمًا مهمًا للبيانات لشركات الطاقة.       المشاكل الشائعة في إزالة الطلاء من الحامل المتبادل يتم إنتاج المحول عن طريق الصب و APG ، وكلاهما يحتاج إلى أن يمر بإجراءات التفريغ والصب والتصلب الأولي وإزالة التشكيل.في عملية إزالة القالب، واختيار المنتجات والاستخدام غير السليم، فمن السهل أن تظهر علامات التدفق السطحي، وتجاعيد، وإزالة القالب ليست سلسة، لمعان السطح ليست مثالية،تتأثر العملية الثانوية، وما إلى ذلك، مما يقلل من جودة المنتج ويقلل من كفاءة الإنتاج. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، منتجات الإفراج التقليدية، رائحة كبيرة نسبيا، مما يؤثر على بيئة الإنتاج في الموقع.   لوبيكوت 9035L هو عامل إطلاق مبتكر تم تطويره وفقًا لاحتياجات العديد من العملاء.انها لا تحسن فقط الرائحة، ولكن أيضا في الموقع استخدام ردود الفعل من قبل العملاء: نقطة الاضواء تتجاوز 60 درجة لا لون ولا رائحة يمكن أن يكون بسلاسة demold، والسعر مرتفع جدا.     لوبكوت 9035L هو عامل إطلاق سلسلة شبه دائم عالي الأداء تستخدم في جميع أنواع منتجات القالب الراتنج الايبوكسي مثل العازل ، المحول ، مفتاح الجهد العالي ، قطب الختم الصلب ، المحول الجاف وهلم جرا الميزات ، يمكن إزالتها بسرعة وسهولة ، ويمكن إزالة رشها عدة مرات دون نقل إلى سطح المنتج للتأثير على الأداء. المزايا: طبقة الطلاء نظيفة، نظيفة، ويمكن ربطها بقوة مع سطح الطلاء سهلة التشغيل - أقل هجرة، لن يتم نقلها إلى المنتجات المصبوبة ويمكن أن تحسن مظهر المنتجات لا يؤثر على العملية الثانوية، والربط، وطبع المنتج يمكن أن تبقي القالب نظيفا لفترة طويلة وتقلل من معدل المنتجات المعيبة يمكن أن تستخدم الرش دورات إطلاق متعددة في وقت واحد، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج تحسين نظافة العفن، إطالة دورة الغسيل  
مزايا وعيوب المطاط المختلف
مزايا وعيوب المطاط المختلف   المطاط الطبيعي   المزايا: المطاط الطبيعي (البوليسوبرين، NR) لديه مقاومة ممتازة للارتداء، وقوة الشد والمرونة. لديه صلابة جيدة مع الأقمشة والمعادن ولديه مرونة جيدة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.المطاط الطبيعي عادة ما يكون مقاوماً للمواد الكيميائية المتوسطةالكحولات والكيتونات والألدهايدات   العيوب: المطاط الطبيعي (بوليزوبرين، NR) غير مناسب للتطبيقات التي تنطوي على التعرض للخارج (الأوزون والشيخوخة الحرارية والخصائص المضادة للأكسدة).المطاط الطبيعي مقاوم جداً للمواد الكيميائية المتآكلة، المشتقات النفطية، الدهون والمذيبات غير القطبية.   مطاط Epdm     المزايا: يمكن استخدام إيلاستومر EPDM (إيثيلين أليلين ديين مونومر) لمقاومة الأوزون والأكسجين والتدهور الحراري وغالبًا ما يوصى به للتطبيقات في الهواء الطلق.يمكن أن تظهر مقاومة جيدة للمياهيحتوي المطاط Epdm على مرونة جيدة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ويمكن التشويش مع الكبريت والبيروكسيد. العيوب: لا يوصى باستخدام EPDM (إيثيلين أليلين ديين مونومير) في التطبيقات التي تتطلب مقاومة النفط والبنزين والهيدروكربونات.أداء تشوه ضغط المطاط Epdm ليس جيداً، مع الأقمشة والمعادن لا يلتصق جيدا.   القماش الفلور (FKM)   المزايا: المطاط الفلور (FKM) هو مطاط خاص مقاوم للحرارة الشديدة والزيت والبنزين والزيت الهيدروليكي ومذيبات الهيدروكربون.ولها مقاومة جيدة للغاز والبخار. العيوب: لا يمتلك المطاط الفلوريني عموماً مقاومة للمذيبات التي تحتوي على الأكسجين ، وأداء مقاومة الدموع ضعيف نسبياً. مقاومة درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ليست جيدة ،عادة فقط إلى حوالي -25 درجة، السعر باهظ الثمن.   مطاط النتريل بوتادين (NBR)   المزايا: للمنتجات التي تتطلب مقاومة الزيت، النتريل (بوتادين أكريلونيتريل، بونان، NBR) هو البوليمر المفضل.السوائل الهيدروليكية والمذيبات الهيدروكربونية القائمة على البترولبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يوفر مقاومة جيدة للقلي والأحماض. يمكن أن يكيّف المطاط النتريل لمجموعة واسعة من درجات الحرارة. العيوب: لا يوصى باستخدام NBR (butadiene acrylonitrile ، BUNAN ، NBR) في التطبيقات التي يتعرض فيها للأوزون والطقس والحرارة وأشعة الشمس.هو أقل مقاومة للمذيبات القطبية مثل الإسترات، الكيتونات، المذيبات الكلورية أو النيتروكربونات.  

2024

04/11

مزايا وعيوب المطاط المختلف
مزايا وعيوب المطاط المختلف   المطاط الطبيعي   المزايا: المطاط الطبيعي (البوليسوبرين، NR) لديه مقاومة ممتازة للارتداء، وقوة الشد والمرونة. لديه صلابة جيدة مع الأقمشة والمعادن ولديه مرونة جيدة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.المطاط الطبيعي عادة ما يكون مقاوماً للمواد الكيميائية المتوسطةالكحولات والكيتونات والألدهايدات   العيوب: المطاط الطبيعي (بوليزوبرين، NR) غير مناسب للتطبيقات التي تنطوي على التعرض للخارج (الأوزون والشيخوخة الحرارية والخصائص المضادة للأكسدة).المطاط الطبيعي مقاوم جداً للمواد الكيميائية المتآكلة، المشتقات النفطية، الدهون والمذيبات غير القطبية.   مطاط Epdm     المزايا: يمكن استخدام إيلاستومر EPDM (إيثيلين أليلين ديين مونومر) لمقاومة الأوزون والأكسجين والتدهور الحراري وغالبًا ما يوصى به للتطبيقات في الهواء الطلق.يمكن أن تظهر مقاومة جيدة للمياهيحتوي المطاط Epdm على مرونة جيدة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ويمكن التشويش مع الكبريت والبيروكسيد. العيوب: لا يوصى باستخدام EPDM (إيثيلين أليلين ديين مونومير) في التطبيقات التي تتطلب مقاومة النفط والبنزين والهيدروكربونات.أداء تشوه ضغط المطاط Epdm ليس جيداً، مع الأقمشة والمعادن لا يلتصق جيدا.   القماش الفلور (FKM)   المزايا: المطاط الفلور (FKM) هو مطاط خاص مقاوم للحرارة الشديدة والزيت والبنزين والزيت الهيدروليكي ومذيبات الهيدروكربون.ولها مقاومة جيدة للغاز والبخار. العيوب: لا يمتلك المطاط الفلوريني عموماً مقاومة للمذيبات التي تحتوي على الأكسجين ، وأداء مقاومة الدموع ضعيف نسبياً. مقاومة درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ليست جيدة ،عادة فقط إلى حوالي -25 درجة، السعر باهظ الثمن.   مطاط النتريل بوتادين (NBR)   المزايا: للمنتجات التي تتطلب مقاومة الزيت، النتريل (بوتادين أكريلونيتريل، بونان، NBR) هو البوليمر المفضل.السوائل الهيدروليكية والمذيبات الهيدروكربونية القائمة على البترولبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يوفر مقاومة جيدة للقلي والأحماض. يمكن أن يكيّف المطاط النتريل لمجموعة واسعة من درجات الحرارة. العيوب: لا يوصى باستخدام NBR (butadiene acrylonitrile ، BUNAN ، NBR) في التطبيقات التي يتعرض فيها للأوزون والطقس والحرارة وأشعة الشمس.هو أقل مقاومة للمذيبات القطبية مثل الإسترات، الكيتونات، المذيبات الكلورية أو النيتروكربونات.  

2024

04/11

Send Message
Shanghai Lorechem Company Limited
About us
Your Professional & Reliable Partner.
Shanghai Lorechem Co., Ltd. was established in 2008. It is a high-tech enterprise which is dedicated to serve releasing products which involve semi-permanent release agent, anti-sticking, surface lubrication and thermal reactive adhesive. Shanghai LoreChem has been improving product quality for 15 years. The releasing products are mainly applied in rubber, polyurethane and composite industry. The brand of Lubekote for release agent and Thinkbond for adhesive have been registered in China. Both ...
Learn More

0

Year Established

0

Million+
Employees

0

Million+
Annual Sales
China Shanghai Lorechem Company Limited TECHNOLOGY
Through more than 15 years of research and development, Lorechem has formed a complete technical system in release agent and adhesive products. And has set up domestic and foreign R&D team.
China Shanghai Lorechem Company Limited PRODUCTS
Our release agents and adhesives are widely used in the rubber, polyurethane and composite industries. Both solvent-based and water-based are available.
China Shanghai Lorechem Company Limited TEAM
Excellent R & D, production, sales, customer service team/
China Shanghai Lorechem Company Limited 100% SERVICE
Bulk and customized small packaging, FOB, CIF, DDU and DDP. Let us help you find the best solution for all your concerns.

Quality Water Based Mold Release Agent & Semi Permanent Mold Release Agent manufacturer

Find Products That Better Meet Your Requirements.
Cases & News
The Latest Hot Spots.
Epoxy Electrical Release Agent Lubekote 9035L
Epoxy Electrical Release Agent Lubekote 9035L   APG transformer The role of the transformer Transformers have important applications in power systems. It can convert the current, voltage and other information in the high-voltage power grid into low-level signals that meet the detection standards, so as to achieve remote monitoring, control and protection functions. In addition, the transformer can also measure electric energy, providing important data support for power enterprises.       Mutual inductor common demoulding problems The transformer is produced by casting and APG, both of which need to go through the procedures of batching, casting, initial curing and demoulding. In the demoulding process, the choice of products and improper use, it is easy to appear surface flow marks, wrinkle, demoulding is not smooth, surface gloss is not ideal, the secondary process is affected, etc., reducing product quality and reducing production efficiency. In addition, the traditional release products, the smell is relatively large, affecting the on-site production environment.   LubeKote 9035L is an innovative release agent developed according to the needs of many customers. It not only improves the smell, but also the on-site use feedback by customers: the flash point exceeds 60 degrees colorless and odorless can be smoothly demoulded, and the price is very high.     LubeKote 9035L Is a high performance semi-permanent series release agent Used in all kinds of epoxy resin mold products such as insulator, transformer, high voltage switch, solid seal pole, dry transformer and so on Features, it can be quickly and easily demoulded, and a spray can be demoulded many times without transferring to the surface of the product to affect the performance. Advantages:  The die layer is clean, clean, and can be tightly bonded to the die surface  easy to operate  less migration, will not be transferred to molded products and can improve the appearance of products  does not affect the secondary process, bonding, printing of the product  can keep the mold clean for a long time and reduce the rate of defective products  Spray can use multiple release cycles at one time, improve production efficiency  Improve the cleanliness of the mold, prolong the washing cycle  
The Advantages and Disadvantages of Different Rubber
The Advantages and Disadvantages of Different Rubber   Natural Rubber (NR)   Advantages: Natural rubber (polyisoprene, NR) has excellent wear resistance, tensile strength and elasticity. It has good adhesion to fabrics and metals and has good low temperature flexibility. Natural rubber is generally resistant to moderate chemicals, alcohols, ketones and aldehydes.   Disadvantages: Natural rubber (polyisoprene, NR) is not suitable for applications involving outdoor exposure (ozone, thermal aging and antioxidant properties). Natural rubber is very resistant to corrosive chemicals, petroleum derivatives, fats and non-polar solvents.   Epdm Rubber     Advantages: EPDM elastomers (ethylene allylene diene monomers) can be used to resist ozone, oxygen, and thermal degradation and are often recommended for outdoor applications. It can show good resistance to water, steam, alkali, acid and oxygen-containing solvents. Epdm rubber has good low temperature flexibility and can be vulcanized with sulfur and peroxide. Disadvantages: EPDM (ethylene allylene diene monomer) is not recommended for applications requiring oil, gasoline, and hydrocarbons resistance. Epdm rubber compression deformation performance is not good, with fabric and metal adhesion is not good.   Fluororubber (FKM)   Advantages: Fluororubber (FKM) is a special elastomer that resists extreme heat, oil, gasoline, hydraulic oil and hydrocarbon solvents. It has good resistance to oxygen, ozone and sunlight, and has good impermeability to gas and steam. Disadvantages: Fluorine rubber is generally not resistant to oxygen-containing solvents, and the performance of tear resistance is relatively poor. The low temperature resistance is not good, generally only to about -25 degrees, the price is expensive.   Nitrile butadiene rubber (NBR)   Advantages: For products that require oil resistance, nitrile (butadiene acrylonitrile, BUNAN, NBR) is the polymer of choice. It has excellent resistance to petroleum, gasoline, petroleum-based hydraulic fluids and hydrocarbon solvents. In addition, it provides good resistance to alkalis and acids. Nitrile rubber can be adapted to a wide temperature range. Disadvantages: NBR (butadiene acrylonitrile, BUNAN, NBR) is not recommended for applications where it is exposed to ozone, weathering, heat, and sunlight. It is less resistant to polar solvents such as esters, ketones, chlorinated solvents or nitrocarbons.  

2024

04/11

The Advantages and Disadvantages of Different Rubber
The Advantages and Disadvantages of Different Rubber   Natural Rubber (NR)   Advantages: Natural rubber (polyisoprene, NR) has excellent wear resistance, tensile strength and elasticity. It has good adhesion to fabrics and metals and has good low temperature flexibility. Natural rubber is generally resistant to moderate chemicals, alcohols, ketones and aldehydes.   Disadvantages: Natural rubber (polyisoprene, NR) is not suitable for applications involving outdoor exposure (ozone, thermal aging and antioxidant properties). Natural rubber is very resistant to corrosive chemicals, petroleum derivatives, fats and non-polar solvents.   Epdm Rubber     Advantages: EPDM elastomers (ethylene allylene diene monomers) can be used to resist ozone, oxygen, and thermal degradation and are often recommended for outdoor applications. It can show good resistance to water, steam, alkali, acid and oxygen-containing solvents. Epdm rubber has good low temperature flexibility and can be vulcanized with sulfur and peroxide. Disadvantages: EPDM (ethylene allylene diene monomer) is not recommended for applications requiring oil, gasoline, and hydrocarbons resistance. Epdm rubber compression deformation performance is not good, with fabric and metal adhesion is not good.   Fluororubber (FKM)   Advantages: Fluororubber (FKM) is a special elastomer that resists extreme heat, oil, gasoline, hydraulic oil and hydrocarbon solvents. It has good resistance to oxygen, ozone and sunlight, and has good impermeability to gas and steam. Disadvantages: Fluorine rubber is generally not resistant to oxygen-containing solvents, and the performance of tear resistance is relatively poor. The low temperature resistance is not good, generally only to about -25 degrees, the price is expensive.   Nitrile butadiene rubber (NBR)   Advantages: For products that require oil resistance, nitrile (butadiene acrylonitrile, BUNAN, NBR) is the polymer of choice. It has excellent resistance to petroleum, gasoline, petroleum-based hydraulic fluids and hydrocarbon solvents. In addition, it provides good resistance to alkalis and acids. Nitrile rubber can be adapted to a wide temperature range. Disadvantages: NBR (butadiene acrylonitrile, BUNAN, NBR) is not recommended for applications where it is exposed to ozone, weathering, heat, and sunlight. It is less resistant to polar solvents such as esters, ketones, chlorinated solvents or nitrocarbons.  

2024

04/11